“They will think it’s so beautiful and they will just fall down!”

There’s just one day left until our Herbal Market and friends are getting excited to showcase all of their hard work!  Today in the Studio, children finished printing their herb greeting cards that will be sold tomorrow at the Market.

Image

Image

Image

Ezekiel:  Awesome, look at mine… it’s on the card.

Braeden:  I rolled the colors and they look like Barcelona colors.

Ebbisa:  The drawing is going to stay on the paper I think.

Image

Image

Image

Alexia: The roller sounds like the sound when I itch my head.

Jasper: All those people will fall down when they see our artwork.  They will think it’s so beautiful and they will just fall down!

Gabriela:  It’s harder to mix then I thought it would be.  When I roll it I can see my picture much better!  How did you get the amazing idea to do this?

Image

We hope to see you all at the Herbal Market tomorrow, May 6, from 11:30-1:30!

Leave a Reply

